Testimonials

Recent Customer Reviews

Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
No problem at all I full recommend this…
No problem at all I full recommend this option to get the visa.
(16 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
service is fast!
service is fast!
(57 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
amazing
amazing, fast, corrected my mistake for me. answered phone calls immediately, no holding. wish I could use them for all my visa needs!
(71 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Excellent service
Excellent service
(282 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
4 stars
Very straight-forward and hassle-free …
Very straight-forward and hassle-free experience
(362 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
A excelente company.
Yes, I'm recomended this company 100% to every one that are planing a trip,
(363 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Excellent.
Excellent and very good
(384 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
EXCELLENT MERCI
EXCELLENT MERCI
(414 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
I had an immediate response from the …
I had an immediate response from the Myyanmarvisaservice team to my question on the online chat line. I had problems uploading a photo to my application but they successfully dealt with the problem straight away. My visa came through extremely quickly.
(422 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Excellent easy service
Excellent easy service
(454 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Excellent service
Excellent service - I strongly recommend this company to anyone and will not hesitate to use them again in the future.
(462 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Great service
Great service, was worried about the visa dates, but they got back to me soonest, less stressful time for me. Once again thanks
(466 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Quick and easy!
Quick and easy!
(467 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
easy to apply
easy to apply, fast service, response time very fast
(469 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Excellent service,online application …
Excellent service,online application easy to use and prompt delivery of E-Visa,highly recommended.
(481 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
great service and quick thanks!
great service and quick thanks!
(545 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Very easy and quick to do the visa on …
Very easy and quick to do the visa on line.
(583 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Quick, easy process
Was very easy and fast to go through the visa process. Heard back within the time period specified.
(596 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
excellent
Impressed by the ease and quickness of your VIsa Services online . Although 20 USD for each transaction seems little high .
(624 days ago)
Myanmar Visa Service
5 stars
Myanmar Visa Service
excellent will recommend to other clients
(639 days ago)